You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

55 lines
3.4 KiB

# git mailmap (see git-shortlog(1))
# format: New Name <new@address> Old Name <old@address>
Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <andrea.brancaleoni@cleafy.com>
Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <miwaxe@gmail.com>
Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <virus@gmx.us>
Andrew Benson <abenson+void@gmail.com> Andrew Benson <abenson@gmail.com>
Andrew Benson <abenson+void@gmail.com> Andrewb Benson <abenson+void@gmail.com>
Dominik Honnef <dominik@honnef.co> Dominik Honnef <dominikh@fork-bomb.org>
Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.org> Duncaen <mail@duncano.de>
Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.org> Duncan Overbruck <administrator@duncano.de>
Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.org> Duncan Overbruck <mail@duncano.de>
Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.org> Enno Boland <eb@s01.de>
Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.org> Enno Boland <g@s01.de>
Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.org> Gottox <g@s01.de>
Jan S <jan.schreib@gmail.com> jan-schreib <jan.schreib@gmail.com>
John Regan <john@jrjrtech.com> John Regan <jregan@mesonet.org>
Jürgen Buchmüller <pullmoll@t-online.de> Juergen Buchmueller <pullmoll@t-online.de>
Leah Neukirchen <leah@vuxu.org> Christian Neukirchen <chneukirchen@gmail.com>
Logen Kain <logen@sudotask.com> Logen Kain <walach.of.harkon@gmail.com>
Michael Aldridge <maldridge@VoidLinux.eu> Michael Aldridge <aldridge.mac@gmail.com>
Philipp Hirsch <itself@hanspolo.net> hanspolo <ph.hanspolo@googlemail.com>
Piraty <piraty1@inbox.ru> Piraty <piraty@users.noreply.github.com>
Stefan Mühlinghaus <jazzman@alphabreed.com> Stefan Mühlinghaus <muehlinghaus@mmh.ag>
bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <bougyman@rubyists.com>
bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <bougyman@users.noreply.github.com>
bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <tj@rubyists.com>
chrome-pepper-bot <eb@s01.de> Enno Boland (bot) <g@s01.de>
onekk <carlo.dormeletti@email.it> onekk <carlo.dormeletti@alice.it>
pancake <pancake@nopcode.org> pancake <pancake@flubox.(none)>
pancake <pancake@nopcode.org> radare <pancake@nopcode.org>
xdave <davehome@redthumb.info.tm> davehome <davehome@redthumb.info.tm>
yopito <pierre.bourgin@free.fr> yopito <yopito@users.noreply.github.com>
Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.org> Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.eu>
Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.org> Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.eu>
Juan RP <xtraeme@voidlinux.org> Juan RP <xtraeme@voidlinux.eu>
Toyam Cox <Vaelatern@voidlinux.org> Toyam Cox <Vaelatern@voidlinux.eu>
ananteris <ananteris@voidlinux.org> ananteris <ananteris@voidlinux.eu>
bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.org> bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu>
Rasmus Thomsen <oss@cogitri.dev> Rasmus Thomsen <rasmus.thomsen@protonmail.com>
Rasmus Thomsen <oss@cogitri.dev> Rasmus Thomsen <cogitri@exherbo.org>
Renato Aguiar <renato@renatoaguiar.net> Renato Aguiar <renato@renag.me>
Renato Aguiar <renato@renatoaguiar.net> Renato Aguiar <contact@renatoaguiar.org>
Renato Aguiar <renato@renatoaguiar.net> Renato Aguiar <renato@aguiar.info>
Đoàn Trần Công Danh <congdanhqx@gmail.com> <congdanhqx+sgn@gmail.com>
Đoàn Trần Công Danh <congdanhqx@gmail.com> Doan Tran Cong Danh <congdanhqx@gmail.com>
John <me@johnnynator.dev> John <johnz@posteo.net>
John <me@johnnynator.dev> John Zimmermann <johnz@posteo.net>
Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <daniel@octaforge.org>
teldra <teldra@rotce.de> Teldra <teldra@rotce.de>
teldra <teldra@rotce.de> xor <aur@rotce.de>
Andrew J. Hesford <ajh@sideband.org> Andrew J. Hesford <ahesford@gleason.com>